Social Studies

Social Studies

The Douglas County High School Social Studies department prides itself on providing a wide range of class offerings available to peak the interests of our students. In addition to the requirements of Geography, Economics, Government, World History and U.S. History, we also offer many Advanced Placement (AP) and International Baccalaureate (IB) options as well as several elective courses. We are committed to providing our students with a well-rounded and diverse experience.

Chad Allen

Chad Allen

Chad.Allen@dcsdk12.org

Martin Arellano

Martin Arellano

martin.arellano@dcsdk12.org

Kimberly Clever

Kimberly Clever

Kimberly.Clever@dcsdk12.org

Michael Craven

Michael Craven

Michael.Craven@dcsdk12.org

Website

Sterling Davidson

Sterling Davidson

smdavidson@dcsdk12.org

Steven Fleet

Steven Fleet
IB Coordinator

Steven.Fleet@dcsdk12.org

303.387.1152

Brady Peecher

Brady Peecher

brady.peecher@dcsdk12.org

Kelse Risner

Kelse Risner

kwrisner@dcsdk12.org

Lon Smith

Lon Smith

Lon.Smith@dcsdk12.org

James Thomure

James Thomure

James.Thomure@dcsdk12.org

Joshua Thrall

Joshua Thrall

jthrall@dcsdk12.org

Lindsay Travis

Lindsay Travis

lindsay.travis@dcsdk12.org