Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services are available to any and all students’ who are struggling in a class or classes and are in need of additional support outside the general education classroom. This includes but is not limited to students’ who qualify with a modified education program (IEP and 504). Placements into a specialized program is accomplished by an official procedure, beginning with a pre-referral meeting, which may recommend a complete evaluation on the referred student. This procedure culminates in a formal staff meeting, and at this time, placement into a modified program is determined according to state law.

Tricia Anderson staff photo
Tricia Anderson, Social Worker

tricia.anderson@dcsdk12.org 303.387.1081

Jennifer Anton staff photo
Jennifer Anton

jlanton@dcsdk12.org

Sunny Arbogast staff photo
Sunny Arbogast

sarbogast@dcsdk12.org

Ron Axworthy staff photo
Ron Axworthy

ronald.axworthy@dcsdk12.org

Scott Benton staff photo
Scott Benton

mbenton@dcsdk12.org

Jeanne Bowler staff photo
Jeanne Bowler

jabowler@dcsdk12.org

Becci Campbell staff photo
Becci Campbell

becci.campbell@dcsdk12.org

Jamie Chaulk staff photo
Jamie Chaulk, Speech Language Pathologist

jamie.chaulk@dcsdk12.org

Joy Dasher staff photo
Joy Dasher

jdasher@dcsdk12.org

Tara Dennehy staff photo
Tara Dennehy

tara.dennehy@dcsdk12.org

  Kaila Denton

kdenton@dcsdk12.org

Amanda Dixon staff photo
Amanda Dixon

adixon1@dcsdk12.org

Gene Hill staff photo
Gene Hill

gene.hill@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1153

Jennifer Kincaid staff photo
Jennifer Kincaid

jennifer.kincaid@dcsdk12.org

Brianna Kopenhafer staff photo
Brianna Kopenhafer

brianna.kopenhafer@dcsdk12.org

Nathan Kopenhafer staff photo
Nathan Kopenhafer

nathan.kopenhafer@dcsdk12.org@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1153

Ed Lee staff photo
Ed Lee

ed.lee@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1094

Joy Lewis staff photo
Joy Lewis

mary.lewis@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1039

Trina Lovato-Quattlebaum staff photo
Trina Lovato-Quattlebaum

tmlovatoquattlebaum@dcsdk12.org

  Olivia Luman

oluman@dcsdk12.org

Greg Peterson staff photo
Greg Peterson

rgpeterson@dcsdk12.org

Thomas Ritz staff photo
Thomas Ritz

thomas.ritz@dcsdk12.org

Amanda Rowley staff photo
Amanda Rowley

amanda.rowley@dcsdk12.org

Ashley Strong staff photo
Ashley Strong

ashley.strong@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1038

  Hanna Tegel

htegel@dcsdk12.org

Erica Tewell staff photo
Erica Tewell

etewell@dcsdk12.org

Cindy Thomas staff photo
Cindy Thomas, PACK

ckthomas@dcsdk12.org

  Christopher Veto

cveto@dcsdk12.org

Anna Vick staff photo
Anna Vick, PACK

anvick2@dcsdk12.org

Brandi Vos staff photo
Brandi Vos, School Psychologist

brandi.vos@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1205

  Wendy Wells

wwells@dcsdk12.org

Heather Wilson staff photo
Heather Wilson

hjwilson@dcsdk12.org