Administration

Anthony Kappas staff picture
Anthony Kappas
Principal
Phone: 303.387.1005
Anthony.Kappas@dcsdk12.org

Jeff Gardella staff picture
Jeff Gardella
Athletic Director
Phone: 303.387.1143
Jeff.Gardella@dcsdk12.org

Diane Shuck staff picture
Diane Shuck
Activities Director
Phone: 303.387.1020
diane.shuck@dcsdk12.org

Katy Kollasch staff photo
Katy Kollasch
Assistant Principal
Phone: 303.387.1006
Katy.Kollasch@dcsdk12.org 

Dr. Christine Veto staff picture
Dr. Christine Veto
Assistant Principal
Phone: 303.387.1110
christine.veto@dcsdk12.org



Nicole Stone staff picture
Nicole Stone
Dean of Students
Phone: 303.387.1022
nlstone@dcsdk12.org

Casey Turnbaugh staff photo
Casey Turnbaugh
Dean of Students
Phone: 303.387.1102
Casey.Turnbaugh@dcsdk12.org