Administration

Anthony Kappas staff picture
Anthony Kappas
Principal
Phone: 303.387.1005
Email: Anthony.Kappas@dcsdk12.org 

Jeff Gardella staff picture
Jeff Gardella
Athletic Director
Phone: 303.387.1143
Email: Jeff.Gardella@dcsdk12.org 

Diane Shuck staff picture
Diane Shuck
Activities Director
Phone: 303.387.1020
Email: diane.shuck@dcsdk12.org 

Katy Kollasch staff photo
Katy Kollasch
Assistant Principal
Phone: 303.387.1006
Email: Katy.Kollasch@dcsdk12.org 

Dr. Christine Veto staff picture
Dr. Christine Veto
Assistant Principal
Phone: 303.387.1110
Email: christine.veto@dcsdk12.org 

Joe Schubarth staff picture
Joe Schubarth
Dean of Students
Phone: 303.387.1104
Email: Joseph.Schubarth@dcsdk12.org 

Nicole Stephens staff picture
Nicole Stephens
Dean of Students
Phone: 303.387.1022
Email: nicole.stephens@dcsdk12.org 

Casey Turnbaugh staff photo
Casey Turnbaugh
Dean of Students
Phone: 303.387.1102
Email: Casey.Turnbaugh@dcsdk12.org